Live Music Weekends @ Heart & Crown Barrhaven

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Live Music Weekends @ Heart & Crown Barrhaven

Friday, November 1 – Highway Sunrise

Saturday, November 2 – DJ Grusm

Friday, November 8 – The Socials

Saturday, November 9 – DJ Lunardi The Party

Friday, November 15 – The Young Bucks

Saturday, November 16 – *TBA*

Friday, November 22 – The Strangers

Saturday, November 23 – *TBA*

Friday, November 29 – The Chris Evans Band

Saturday, November 30 – DJ Kwame

November 08 2019

Details

Date: November 8
Time: 10:00 pm
Recurring:

An event every week that begins at 10:00 pm on Friday and Saturday, repeating until November 30, 2019


(See All)
Cost: Free
Event Categories:, , , , , ,
Website: Visit Event Website

Venue

Heart and Crown – Barrhaven

3161 Strandherd Dr. #300
Ottawa,

+ Google Map

Phone:

(613) 440-3906

Visit Venue Website