Live Music in November @ Patty Boland’s

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Live Music in November @ Patty Boland’s

Tuesday, November 13 (8-11pm)
Josh Macfarlane

Wednesday, November 14 (8-11pm)
Josh Macfarlane

Thursday, November 15 (8-10pm)
Jeff De Valk

Friday, November 16 (8-11pm)
Eric St Cyr

Saturday, November 17 (8-11pm)
Fabien Melanson

Tuesday, November 20 (8-11pm)
Josh Macfarlane

Wednesday, November 21 (8-11pm)
Josh Macfarlane

Thursday, November 22 (8-10pm)
Kyle Ivan

Friday, November 23 (8-11pm)
Scott Reeves

Saturday, November 24 (8-11pm)
JF Asselin

Sunday, November 25 (7-10pm)
Shawn Tavenier

Tuesday, November 27 (8-11pm)
Josh Macfarlane

Wednesday, November 28 (8-11pm)
Josh Macfarlane

Thursday, November 29 (8-10pm)
Rory Gardiner

Friday, November 30 (8-11pm)
Pat Ang

November 13 2018

Details

Date: November 13, 2018
Time: 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Recurring:

An event every day that begins at 8:00 pm, repeating until November 30, 2018


(See All)
Event Categories:, , , , , ,
Website: Visit Event Website

Venue

Ottawa,OntarioCanada

+ Google Map