Live Music Every Night in August @ Byward Heart & Crown

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Live Music Every Night in August @ Byward Heart & Crown

BROWN PAPER BAG PERFORMING LIVE EVERY MONDAY NIGHT

Wednesday, July 31 – Kim Sunstrum Duo
Thursday, August 1 – The Chris Evans Duo
Friday & Saturday, August 2 & 3 – Ilvekyo
Sunday, August 4 – Ryan MacIntyre
Tuesday, August 6 – Beats’n Keys
Wednesday, August 7 – Southern Kiss
Thursday, August 8 – The Johnny Franco Duo
Friday & Saturday, August 9 & 10 – The Intoxaccoustics
Sunday, August 11 – Shawn Tavenier
Tuesday, August 13 – Jackson Miles Trio
Wednesday, August 14 – Kim Sunstrum Duo
Thursday, August 15 – Jitensha
Friday & Saturday, August 16 & 17 – The Casuals
Sunday, August 18 – Ben Cooper Duo
Tuesday, August 20 – Beats’n Keys
Wednesday, August 21 – Southern Kiss
Thursday, August 22 – Mariner’s Curse Trio
Friday & Saturday, August 23 – Where’s Waldo
Sunday, August 25 – Shawn Tavenier
Tuesday, August 27 – Jackson Miles Trio
Wednesday, August 28 – Kim Sunstrum Duo
Thursday, August 29 – The Supersonics Duo
Friday & Saturday, August 30 & 31 – The Casual Affairs

August 21 2019

Details

Date: August 21
Time: 10:00 pm
Recurring:

An event every day that begins at 10:00 pm, repeating until August 31, 2019


(See All)
Cost: Free
Event Categories:, , , , , , , , ,
Website: Visit Event Website

Venue

Heart & Crown – Byward Market

67 Clarence St
Ottawa,ONK1N 5P5Canada

+ Google Map

Phone:

613-562-0674

Visit Venue Website