Live Music Every Night @ Byward Heart & Crown

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Live Music Every Night @ Byward Heart & Crown

BROWN PAPER BAG PERFORMING LIVE EVERY MONDAY NIGHT

Tuesday, October 1 – Beats’n Keys
Wednesday, October 2 – Southern Kiss
Thursday, October 3 – The Kyle Ivan Duo
Friday & Saturday, October 4 & 5 – The Young Bucks
Sunday, October 6 – Shawn Tavenier
Tuesday, October 8 – Jackson Miles Trio
Wednesday, October 9 – Kim Sunstrum Duo
Thursday, October 10 – The Eric Eggleston Duo
Friday & Saturday, October 11 & 12 – Ilvekyo
Sunday, October 13 – Ben Cooper Duo
Tuesday, October 15 – Beats’n Keys
Wednesday, October 16 – Southern Kiss
Thursday, October 17 – The Kim Sunstrum Duo
Friday & Saturday, October 18 & 19 – Trailer For Rent
Sunday, October 20 – Shawn Tavenier
Tuesday, October 22 – Jackson Miles Trio
Wednesday, October 23 – Kim Sunstrum Duo
Thursday, October 24 – Southern Kiss Trio
Friday & Saturday, October 25 & 26 – Silver Creek
Sunday, October 27 – Ben Cooper
Tuesday, October 29 – Jackson Miles Trio
Wednesday, October 30 – Kim Sunstrum Duo
Thursday, October 31 – The Maclovins

October 01 2019

Details

Date: October 1
Time: 10:00 pm
Recurring:

An event every day that begins at 10:00 pm, repeating until October 31, 2019


(See All)
Cost: Free
Event Categories:, , , , , , , , ,
Website: Visit Event Website

Venue

Heart & Crown – Byward Market

67 Clarence St
Ottawa,ONK1N 5P5Canada

+ Google Map

Phone:

613-562-0674

Visit Venue Website