Live Music Every Night @ Byward Heart & Crown

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Live Music Every Night @ Byward Heart & Crown

From 10pm – 2am
BROWN PAPER BAG PERFORMING LIVE
EVERY MONDAY NIGHT

Tuesday, January 1 – Jackson Miles
Wednesday, January 2 – Kimberly Sunstrum and Dave Ledoux
Thursday, January 3 – Sam Timmins Duo
Friday & Saturday, January 4 & 5 – Where’s Waldo Trio
Sunday, January 6 – Ben Cooper
Tuesday, January 8 – Beats n Keys
Wednesday, January 9 – Southern Kiss
Thursday, January 10 – Tyree & Dana
Friday & Saturday, January 11 & 12 – Highway Sunrise
Sunday, January 13 – Shawn Tavenier
Tuesday, January 15 – Jackson Miles
Wednesday, January 16 – Kimberly Sunstrum and Dave Ledoux
Thursday, January 17 – Liam Lloyd Duo
Friday & Saturday, January 18 & 19 – Eric Eggleston Trio
Sunday, January 20 – Ben Cooper
Tuesday, January 22 – Beats n Keys
Wednesday, January 23 – Southern Kiss
Thursday, January 24 – Cherry Suede Duo
Friday & Saturday, January 25 & 26 – Silver Creek
Sunday, January 27 – Shawn Tavenier
Tuesday, January 29 – Jackson Miles
Wednesday, January 30 – Kimberly Sunstrum and Dave Ledoux
Thursday, January 31 – Josh MacFarlane Duo

January 10 2019

Details

Date: January 10
Time: 10:00 pm
Recurring:

An event every day that begins at 10:00pm, repeating until January 31, 2019


(See All)
Cost: Free
Event Categories:, , , , , , ,
Website: Visit Event Website

Venue

Heart & Crown – Byward Market

67 Clarence St
Ottawa,ONK1N 5P5Canada

+ Google Map

Phone:

613-562-0674

Visit Venue Website